Labourites programmed to Beg & Borrow....PJ!

the problem is, in order for a country to progress we have to create wealth. We already know the Jamaican government is bad at it, as everything they touch money is lost. We have to understand that wealth creation don't come from badmind and grudgefulness and wrecking what others have but by thinking and seeing opportunities and making a try.

We have to understand that no government can't afford to feed and maintain the majority of its population, but provide the tool for growth and that includes low interest rate, evironment for entrepreneur to florish, limit inflation and encourage export. It is funny because two years ago you were telling me that consisten high interest rate nuh bad because if people can't pay them nuh fi borrow.

Many of us don't come from people with money so at some stage we have to borrow to grow so if so called poor people are unable to borrow and take advantage of opportunity presented to them we will alway be poor. Saying the poor don't borrow is not true. They either have to borrow, throw partner or save to accomplish anything. Majority of the poor in Jamaica are not direct benefiacary of government programs, they get two banana from their neighbour, plant a little ground, or hustle.