am i the only on here who sees that romney's campaign strategy to achieve the presidency is right on target?
isn't it clear that his intention is to look like a complete bumbling buffoon and then at the last minute suddenly just to reveal how smart and appealing he is just before elections giving obama no chance to get out a response?!!! PEOPER ... unnuh nh sight di rake seh romney "playing possum"?
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
the problem I am having is with all his bumbling and mumbling he is not going down in the polls and he hasn't even hit the airwaves yet.
Saw an Obama ad the other day and it was a real good ad talking to the middle class, I hope it connect and can take a bite or two.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I live in Wisconsin. Paul Ryan is a SCUMBAG. He has clearly stated his support for the rich. His idea of health care is to wheel you into one end of a now-closed General Motors plant in his hometown of Janesville, Wisconsin, kill you, and ship you out the other end as a bag of "Soylent Green."
Yes he has clearly shown what he believes. Mitt Romney on the other hand "sort of believes"