Mitt Romney - a US presidential disaster in waiting

No! You said Obama will win bigger than 2008.

Or are you backing off that now?

am i the only on here who sees that romney's campaign strategy to achieve the presidency is right on target?

isn't it clear that his intention is to look like a complete bumbling buffoon and then at the last minute suddenly just to reveal how smart and appealing he is just before elections giving obama no chance to get out a response?!!! PEOPER ... unnuh nh sight di rake seh romney "playing possum"?

the problem I am having is with all his bumbling and mumbling he is not going down in the polls and he hasn't even hit the airwaves yet.

Saw an Obama ad the other day and it was a real good ad talking to the middle class, I hope it connect and can take a bite or two.

Why would he necessarily be a bad President?

Is he known as an incompetent?
          Has he never run a large government before?
          He is stupid?
          Is he a thief?

All that doesn't mean i would vote for him, but quite frankly I wouldn't lose any sleep if he won.
          He has shown on the campaign that he would s@#$%^&^%$# 90%+ of the US citizens if ellected!

...hell he does not hide what he is about...he screams it in our faces!!!

...that says "bad"...extremely bad...to me!!!!

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
            I live in Wisconsin. Paul Ryan is a SCUMBAG. He has clearly stated his support for the rich. His idea of health care is to wheel you into one end of a now-closed General Motors plant in his hometown of Janesville, Wisconsin, kill you, and ship you out the other end as a bag of "Soylent Green."
            Yes he has clearly shown what he believes. Mitt Romney on the other hand "sort of believes"

http://www1.realclearpolitics.com/ep...llege_map.html

and

http://www.realclearpolitics.com/epo...lls/elections/

How will the independents break? ...and will blacks, jews and hispanics hold as in 2008 or will the %ages for Obama increase?

Obama Campaign Talk that.

If that were the case he would be way behind in the polls. He is not.

It is not even true of taxes