A nation that elected Portia Simpson Miller as PM of their country is questioning the leadership ability of a candidate in another nation? This has to be a friggin joke. I guess due to Jamaica 50 celebration Mark Wignall decide fi focus elsewhere.
Mitt Romney - a US presidential disaster in waiting
Why would he necessarily be a bad President?
Is he known as an incompetent?
Has he never run a large government before?
He is stupid?
Is he a thief?
All that doesn't mean i would vote for him, but quite frankly I wouldn't lose any sleep if he won."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
X; I am going to arrange an interview on FOX Network TV for you. I want you to express your views (above).
Who do you want to interview you ? Sean Hannity of Bill O'Reilly?
Let me know. Thanks.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
What, you have a problem with the analysis?
The man say Obama is going to win bigger than he did in 2008, that is what the Long Island street vibe is telling him. Don't question it! LOL."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
X is that important ? its being said everyday that Romney is going to be blown out , listen carefully , even if you turn it around and say independents will vote for Obama 1 to 3 , they arent that much of a movement like they were 4 years ago , every niche is solidified in its support , the far right is to the far right (R), the left to the left (D) ,the poor to the poor (D) and the middle class will vote (D) which is divided into 3 groups lower ,middle and ((upper)),thats where you find the so called independents .
I dont see it , i really dont see Romney winning or it being close , he has to get the middle class vote ,(lower middle class and middle class )to have a chance.If the upper middle class vote 1 to 3 for Obama, which i believe they will , its a blow out.
What we have is the media trying to make it look close,just mek sure yuh vote.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
What do you have to go on , your news media ? Get real bredda ! The media is nothing more than an advert for who can pay for X amount of air time.We are talking analyst , we havent even touched on ads yet.
Gawwn watch Fox...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
What do you have to go on
Lets try again. If Obama is going to win bigger than 2008 he has to pick up states that he did not win in 2008, and win all that he won then.
1) Which one of these red states will be going blue?
http://www.realclearpolitics.com/epo...llege_map.html
2) Do you expect him to win all the states he won in 2008?"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
If the upper middle class vote 1 to 3 for Obama...
More Kryptonite to you head....
http://www.gallup.com/poll/155030/ro...me-voters.aspx"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
You think i have time to google a 1000 polls that proves the opposite ? The media can balk all it wants to , and stats men like you can site them as relevant .
Talk to me after the election, memba X tell yuh.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
You think i have time to google a poll that proves the opposite ?
:
Anyway mek me ease offa the green Kryptonite cause you a fade fast and me really enjoy the humor you provide pon the site."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
OK sah , memba check mi post election with your kryptonyte....BTW JLP say di same ting .All the political analyst had the JLP winning by a thin margin.
Trust it aint hard , its just a waste of time.It sells for good adverts to make it close.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Paul Ryan Is A Scumbag
Originally posted by Me View PostHim better pick Paul Ryan as him VP. Much more believable than Mitt.
I live in Wisconsin. Paul Ryan is a SCUMBAG. He has clearly stated his support for the rich. His idea of health care is to wheel you into one end of a now-closed General Motors plant in his hometown of Janesville, Wisconsin, kill you, and ship you out the other end as a bag of "Soylent Green."
Look Islandman: If X turn out to be right....even if it is a photo-finish with Obama winning (which i hope and expect)--you and I will be stoned off this forum by X.
A 'ope e's right.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
You guys are spinners , why if ? I said it wont be close , no photo finish.
Islandman is a rigid brute that only sees numbers ,you are into Fox , both of you are easily persauded by hype.
BTW yuh patent di ganja ting in china or europe yet ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
If Romney implodes for some reason between now and Nov, then he could turn out to be right. This tax return hiding thing for example is VERY suspicious.
Conversely if the economy takes another big hit then Obama could lose by a decent margin.
But as it stands now if there are no big surprises then there will be no blowout for either side."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass