Bobbing and weaving , edge to Romney, Ok sah when the knock out punch come memba mi.
I really think we are in for a double dip recession by end
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
LoL
Is like seh him nuh realize that Penn is a big problem for Obama.
Just spent 3 weeks there and the big news is that the Rep. held state Guvvament has changed the rule and now demand an officially obtained photo ID to vote, potentially disenfranchisng nuff democrats, especially the elderly and those who support Obamacare.
Nuff dirty trix a gwaan, so X can tan deh!
I fail to see how he brings PNP into this as well??? LoL
Wow..Willi thats news to you , the voter I.D thing ?
Stay focused man , when Romney looses Florida which state does he plan to make it up in ?
California & Florida and thats it , yuh nuh see di JLP blowout comparison.Nuh worry yuh soon see it.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
So whats new , didnt they do it to Al Gore ? Keep your eye on Florida .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Willi View PostLoL
Is like seh him nuh realize that Penn is a big problem for Obama.
Just spent 3 weeks there and the big news is that the Rep. held state Guvvament has changed the rule and now demand an officially obtained photo ID to vote, potentially disenfranchisng nuff democrats, especially the elderly and those who support Obamacare.
Nuff dirty trix a gwaan, so X can tan deh!
I fail to see how he brings PNP into this as well??? LoL
But in NY when I go to vote I have to show an official ID (usually I give my drivers licence)!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Yeah grasp for straws, I dont see the president looosing any of them do you?
Point I am trying to make is ,if/when he gets Florida its a blow out ! questions is if one or two more southern ,midwest or southwest states do a florida , like Arizona or Nevada ....is a labourite beating yuh a talk bout before it even reach deh so.
Just win Florida.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
In my view requiring a voter ID to vote is not a particularly bad thing in itself.
Its the underhand way they are going about it at the last minute in the places that are not known for voter fraud and are in many cases battleground states. A few hundred thousand votes could win or lose a critical state and by extension the presidential election. And nuff people who voted last time are not aware of the changes being made."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
To be honest if the democarts loose and blame it on voter I.D , i have no sympathy for them , its an old card , and they knew about it for the past 2 years in the local elections , that it was being mused around .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!