Muna get vote off

• Muna get vote off

Lord she gone but she set she self up man and get vote off .. anywayshe look mix though black and indian... lord muna uno have bumper fi dayz i will miss yuh girl...

but she is ah true ja woman does talk to much and full ah chat

RE: Muna get vote off

Bwoy she sabotage herself to blouse and skirts. She has no one to blame but herself for that one. They gave her the perfect task and she mess up byinsisting on being in front of the camera. To top it off she wasn't even speaking the Queen's english to rhatid.I have to agree sometimes you have to know when to leave well enough alone. From last week to this week she had the bad habit ofencroaching onthe PM's duties. I am still proud of her same way. So Naminirt....seeing how whatever Jamaicans do Trinis have to copy when can we expect to see the first Trini Apprentice? - T.K.

T.K. yuh surface - where have you been hiding.

Yuh Lotto money done(Tant)

Bwoy MdmeX if mi did win de Lotto unno wouldn't see mi again! I would just be (Cheers)...- T.K.