Rhatid.. dis is a dilema...

• Rhatid.. dis is a dilema...

<I have never seen anything like this, nor certainly have I been involved with anything like this. But you know how we were able to get through? The six biggest guys in our team, the shot putter, the discus thrower, all six-foot-three and more had to form a human barricade around him and ward off athletes from other countries, security persons whose job it was to maintain order in the lines and volunteer staff guiding the parade, from getting too close to him.>

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz227NDKHBl

Wow..

I guess the best case scenario would be for Yohan to break the 100m World Record.. that would allow a smooth transition and preserve the psyche of millions..

or at at least break the 200m record...

Keep your fingers crossed..

Yohan has a better chance at 200m.

I dont think U understand WHO Bolt is.

I dont blame U. There was a time Bolt himself didnt know.

That is your problem.. is not WHO duh dis ting.. if it was a WHO ting.. Yohan would not be undefeated and he would not have the season best times in the 100m and the 200m...

Is more a WHAT thing.. as in WHAT have you done for me lately..

Jetta run twice under 10.7.. dat nah guh help har gainst Shelly-Ann come judgement day..

Yohan nuh run a single DL meet this year.

Jeter not even run a single 10.7s this year and when she did it was in Asian meets.

U soon find out just WHO BOLT is. Hold on tight!

Can Asafa beat him ?

not when it really counts if they are both healthy or if he doesn't false start and gets DQ'ed.

He can but he won't

Mi set big trap fi man and unnuh juss walk in and ah try mess ting up !

Cho..

Who Bolt?

Yeah.. Bolt...

Not if the right Bolt shows up.

Can Asafa beat Blake ?

Yes, easier....due to his poorer starting.

Blake has more speed endurance, but he could leave it too late if Asafa comes in PB shape.

What will happen if Blake does not sit in the blocks and execute a better start.. like in the Heat just before the Semi-final at Trials ?

Yute have nuff confidence in himself though to sit in the blocks and figure seh him can run down all Usain !

Di yute had the worst start at the Trials, almost dead last after 40m and still drop a 9.75.. !!

If he develops better execution in the first 30 meters is hell and powdah house !

Anything is possible at that point.. anything..

If, If. By Rudyard Kipling.