Of Stars, Planets & Groupies.. A scientific analysis

• Of Stars, Planets & Groupies.. A scientific analysis

Stars generate a gravitational field... the more massive the star the bigger the gravity effect causing smaller objects to revolve around them in the fabric of space-time

In astrophysics the revolving objects caught in the gravity field are called Planets

In entertainment, the revolving objects around stars are called Flunkies or Groupies... reveling in the reflected glow of the star and assuming an exaggerated and totally unwarranted self importance by virtue of their supposed proximity to their version of a heavenly body..

Whe yuh seh Ben?..... Stars tuh di Universe
    Last edited by Don1; July 29, 2012, 07:21 PM.

Look like Rum Bar ah get tuh yuh.... who name Ben how many groupies him have suh ?

Throw me corn, me no call no fowl...

so you don't want people to make comments on your posts ?

People free...even Ben

dat is di prablem.. mi nuh si nuhbaddy name suh in yah... mi concern bout yuh..

If yuh nuh name suh ....why the concern? Leff dat tuh Ben since ah fi im name kall

Puzzling...unless you indeed have left it to him

wi nuh muss concern when fellow rum barists begin to exhibit dementia ?

LOL...your disavowal of your widely known moniker is more than adequate evidence of that... you have responded to the name in the past... mebbe it's the Alzheimer's.

Be very concerned

sometimes yuh let tings slide.. does not mean one should continue the allowance.. sort out yuhself.. Muadib or Paul will do..

oh...yuh ave one nex name now..Paul??

When do the multiple naming episodes end?.. Ben Jammin to Maudib to Muadib now Paul?? And that's just what I'm aware of

There must be a name for this disorder... the Namey Namey Syndrome

look up Muadib... that should illuminate the matter in your darkened state..

********!! This does explain a lot...Thanks Mighty One!!

look up Muadib... that should illuminate the matter in your darkened state..

Muad'Dib - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
                          en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muad'DibMuad'Dib /ˌmuːədˈdiːb/ is a desert mouse within Frank Herbert's Dune universe

lol

glad to have educated you on the matter.. now you are properly guided as it pertains to the person names that are appropriate..