A the same Seaga this Ian a talk bout?
You digress to the general... a distraction
I asked for the record of the individuals you namedTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
This is now circular.... not innerested in that
Please now declare victory/wolverines kick off mi face etc..
Saves much timeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
My evaluation is not based solely on an article...the fellow has a very substantial public record upon which to base an evaluation
I eagerly await your victory declaration and the termination of this threadTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Oh I see...ridiculous public statements are the apex of tribalism in Jamaica??
Anedda inneresting metricTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Please indicate the articles that brand him as a Seaga sychophant/acolyte..
This cannot be one based on his critical assessment of what he regards as the lows in Seaga's resume..
Please point to the others you are using in your Critical Thinking process..
The fellow's public record is too extensive...beyond the scope of a Rum Bar rumination to regurgitate
Suffice it to say that I have formed that opinion....I have no need to defend it
Others are perfectly entitled to a differing view...no worries
Wolverine deployment now pleaseTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
if you call Boyne a JLP smypathizer, you need to do your research.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I need to do nothing
I have stated a viewpoint... you are free to differ but out of place to advise me on what to do with respect to thatTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
you need to look up the definition of Tribalist.. that may guide you out of your confusion.
Here you go.. mek mi help yuh out:
<Tribalism is a way of thinking or behaving in which people are more loyal to their tribe than to their friends, their country, or any other social group>
Pickersgill and Sussumba stated philosophy reflect the apex of this..
Oh I see now..
All along I've been thinking that extreme violence, mass murder, criminality & egregious corruption were at the apex of Jamaica's tribal problems
Now I understand that it is public statements that take the cake...thanks for this revelationTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LOL... ok teachaTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE