A the same Seaga this Ian a talk bout?

• A the same Seaga this Ian a talk bout?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...us/focus2.html

The guy is an obvious apologist for the DayWalking Vampiya

Yes...gotta give the fellow props for his contributions to culture BUT...if it is a fact that that extreme tribalism is at the root of Jamaica's relative failure in so many important areas of national life...then Seaga as the most virulent tribalist is clearly a net negative for Jamaica... as is Joshua

Ah suh di ting set

I think Sussumba and Pickersgill beat him..

Maybe the problem a with us, waiting on iconic leaders rather than demanding performance and growth.

There will always be a Seaga to demonise and our journalists and interlectuals should know better but they take the easy route.

Post their tribal record so we can be up to date please

<There is no living Jamaican anywhere in the world today, as Jamaica celebrates its 50th anniversary, who has contributed as much to Jamaica as Edward Phillip George Seaga. None. When Parliament meets on Thursday for a special commemorative sitting for Jamaica 50, special honour should be given to Edward Seaga for his incalculable contribution to Jamaica - if we truly had the stomach for non-partisanship and political maturity>

Ah suh di ting set..

"We always believe...so ANYTHING.." - Picky

""In my constituency, before I became member of Parliament, I challenged the business community to set up a civic committee, which they have done," she told the PNP delegates. "And it's called a civic committee. But I made sure that it is full of PNP people because we have an agenda, and the agenda that we have is that South East St Ann will never be represented by anybody other than the People's National Party." - Sussumba

Oh I see...for you, tribal statements publicly disclosed, propel the subject tribalist to the top of the filthy pile

Inneresting metric once more...

For me I prefer to evaluate the actual actions and outcomes of the contenders... nuh worry yuhself...it's a critical thought process

Yes...for JLP sycophants that is a reasonable viewpoint

No worries

Well if is actions yuh want.. how many Garrisons di PNP create ? What are the positive contributions of these 'Garrisons' to culture, sports or anything resembling civic performance ?

Next.

The writer is a JLP sycophant ?

Do you have evidence of this ?

That is my evaluation...or perhaps more accurately a Seaga sycophant/acolyte

your evaluation based on what ?

maybe him need fi do one a di research that him always ask people fi do and find good source. LOL

Based on critical processes within the cerebral cortex centered around the frontal lobe... somewhat beyond the scope of a Rum Bar discussion