• Nigerian husband of SIX, raped to death by wives

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/worl...icle-1.1121792

Seems he got more than he bargained for.

how is that possible?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        Seems he got more than he bargained for.
        They took his breath away! Anyway ... he went out in style.

A lie them a tell pon the "stamina Daddy".

CAUTION: Don't try that at home

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
              CAUTION: Don't try that at home
              Wha yuh a talk bout Mdmex? Some risks are worth taking ... its a win win.

good thing you tell me, cause I was just about to give it a try. LOL.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                  how is that possible?
                  Tink it easy?

Tek p*m p*m bway!

Tek p*m p*m!

who is pam pam?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ch8zL2_oWk

Here is his final resting place....The Port Harcourt, Nigeria meat market. The intro takes about 50 seconds, then the fun begins.

You are doing yourself no favours there

Originally posted by world fan View Post
                          Tink it easy?

Tek p*m p*m bway!

Tek p*m p*m!

A good laff this morning!

Just the thought of six 'a dis' at any one time

may be dangerous to your health!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2.../ent/ent6.html
                            Nigerian star launches reality series... Heads to the Caribbean for promotion

Published: Sunday | August 26, 2012 0 Comments

Jalade

Few celebrities without global fame can boast of a social media following of almost 800,000 fans, but then Omotola Jalade is not your average star.
                            Born in Lagos to (the late) Mr and Mrs Shola Jalade, the 31-year-old actress rose to fame after starring in the celebrated Mortal Inheritance in 1995. The film is still known as one of Nigeria's most popular films and Omotola's performance won her numerous acting awards and thrust her into public consciousness.
                            Affectionately known as 'Omosexy', Her face is adored across Africa, the Caribbean with a growing fan base in the United Kingdom and the United States thanks to a solid career built firstly in the multimillion pound [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]Nollywood[/color][/color] industry (the term coined to refer to films produced in Nigeria) and more recently in mainstream productions such as the acclaimed Amina alongside Brit [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]actor[/color][/color] Will Johnson, and Ties that Bind with [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]Hollywood's[/color][/color] Kimberly Elise.
                            While maintaining her career and place as one of Nigeria's most popular actresses, the [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]mother[/color][/color] of four and wife to pilot husband Captain Matthew Ekeinde balances motherhood "My children are my everything" with her philanthropic role as an Amnesty International ambassador alongside Keira Knightley, and is a relentless pioneer to decrease the shocking maternal mortality rate in Sierra Leone.
                            In September, Omotola's [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]reality [COLOR=blue !important]show[/color][/color][/color] The Real Me will broadcast across 31 African countries, with broadcasts also planned for North America and the UK later this year and a projected audience in excess of 10 million viewers.
                            In anticipation of the show's television debut, Omotola embarks on a London to Caribbean promotional tour, where she will reconnect with her British/Caribbean fan base and have some fun along the way.

Yu too greedy....one at time...