Nigerian husband of SIX, raped to death by wives
good thing you tell me, cause I was just about to give it a try. LOL.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ch8zL2_oWk
Here is his final resting place....The Port Harcourt, Nigeria meat market. The intro takes about 50 seconds, then the fun begins.
Just the thought of six 'a dis' at any one time
may be dangerous to your health!
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2.../ent/ent6.html
Nigerian star launches reality series... Heads to the Caribbean for promotion
Published: Sunday | August 26, 2012 0 Comments
Jalade
Few celebrities without global fame can boast of a social media following of almost 800,000 fans, but then Omotola Jalade is not your average star.
Born in Lagos to (the late) Mr and Mrs Shola Jalade, the 31-year-old actress rose to fame after starring in the celebrated Mortal Inheritance in 1995. The film is still known as one of Nigeria's most popular films and Omotola's performance won her numerous acting awards and thrust her into public consciousness.
Affectionately known as 'Omosexy', Her face is adored across Africa, the Caribbean with a growing fan base in the United Kingdom and the United States thanks to a solid career built firstly in the multimillion pound [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]Nollywood[/color][/color] industry (the term coined to refer to films produced in Nigeria) and more recently in mainstream productions such as the acclaimed Amina alongside Brit [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]actor[/color][/color] Will Johnson, and Ties that Bind with [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]Hollywood's[/color][/color] Kimberly Elise.
While maintaining her career and place as one of Nigeria's most popular actresses, the [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]mother[/color][/color] of four and wife to pilot husband Captain Matthew Ekeinde balances motherhood "My children are my everything" with her philanthropic role as an Amnesty International ambassador alongside Keira Knightley, and is a relentless pioneer to decrease the shocking maternal mortality rate in Sierra Leone.
In September, Omotola's [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]reality [COLOR=blue !important]show[/color][/color][/color] The Real Me will broadcast across 31 African countries, with broadcasts also planned for North America and the UK later this year and a projected audience in excess of 10 million viewers.
In anticipation of the show's television debut, Omotola embarks on a London to Caribbean promotional tour, where she will reconnect with her British/Caribbean fan base and have some fun along the way.