Ben can I ask you a question?

• Ben can I ask you a question?

Why was the JLP so opposed to free education (policy of Joshua) in the 70s?
    Thanks.

that was 2 questions though. i guess he can chose which ONE he will answer.

How yuh get two boss? Is that what they teach up at HQ; use distraction when faced with massive hurdles?

mi count 2 question sign...

and who name Ben ??

Yu alto ego.

To Muadib: Why was the JLP so opposed to free education in the 70s (a policy set by Joshua)?

Thanks.

Yh have time. Him get di cue fi go inna stall and distraction mode.

unnuh really konfuse..

No such thing as free education...

Nice, Now answer the question.

WOW! so is con job the JLP was pulling in 07?

BTW there was also free health care during the 70s and the JLP was opposed to it. Why pray tell?

no such thing as free health care..

While you are praying you might want to explore why the PNP was against both during the last JLP term..

A man tell mi seh it takes cash to care.. if yuh dash whe di Cash wid cayliss behaviour yuh have biggah tings to worry about dan 'free' education..

Gwaan flap yuh wings an jump roun inside di Calaban (yuh ah town man so yuh might nuh know wha mi talk bout)