well...

Originally posted by Plush View Post
    I dont understand you Lazie. I really don't. So tell me, are you still carrying feelings because the JLP was kicked out of government? Let it go man...4 years will come faster than you can think it. Is that the case or are you just criticizing because you have nothing to do? You keep calling the majority of the population in JA,"Idiots". They were fools and idiots to vote out the JLP, right... because PNP had a landslide victory...yet you want these fools, idiots to go vote on in a referendum on privy council vs. CCJ, a more complex topic. make up your mind man. You can't have it both ways..

Of course he could.

He could be a switch hitta...As they say inna di Lotto...Hey, you never know

...yu mean like the reverse sweep in cricket? A risky shot.

Is a cartoon by Clovis!! For heaven sakes!!!!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            ...yu mean like the reverse sweep in cricket? A risky shot.
            LOL...yep...it easy fi get caught...coming out...from between the creases

Yuh nuh tiad fi Nanny P mek unnuh look chupid? Last time it was wilderness for a very long time, Prince Andrew the game changer. PSM even beat Andrew in the debates then give land slides in both elections.

Now you are back to this? I know creativity is a scarce commodity up at HQ but come on man, TRY.

Is a cartoon by Clovis!! For heaven sakes!!!!
                Art depicting reality!

Correction: Lazie's reality.

High risk shot too. Stick with the orthodox yes.

suh if the people decide why rant, jus sekkle yuh self till the next opportunity

like how tings were well sekkled the last 4 years ?

Nightmare dem did call it from my recollection..

anyting dem did call it a suh, jus vote an stop yap, pick yuh choice whatever your persuasion, but dat a your choice, mi jus vote mi nuh have nuh time fi a cuss cuss