Time and again ppl claimed they were taken

Your brain is diseased... guh one side wid yuh foolfool (read specious) Singapore analogy.... pure hogwash.

Garrisons started in the so called booming 1960s...they have very little to do with economic policy

Garrisons are caused by utterly corrupt JLPNP politicians dividing in order to rule ...Period

I have no more time to devote to replaying tiyad tribal issues...so desist from the folly... thanks in advance
    Last edited by Don1; July 23, 2012, 09:19 PM.

I never drew a correlation between Political Garrisons and economic policy..

You are the one that has brought political garrisons in to the indictment of Economic Malpractice lodged against the PNP..

A feeble attempt to play the Tivaarli card.. as irrelevant as it is to this indictment.. what else do you have to support your rather silly misplaced JLPNP paintbrush antics..

Wiggle yuh way outa dis

You are the one that has brought political garrisons in to the indictment of Economic Malpractice lodged against the PNP...

Now yuh ah blame Tivaarli..urban ghettos in general and the almost 300 gangs in Jamaica are a symptom.. not a cause of Economic malpractice..

)

LOL..... I guess Tivoli was not a garrison.... Yuh not disingenuous...just plain dishonest

Checkmate

Thats Jamaicas dilema the pot calling the kettle black because he cant get the time of day to simmer under the fire.

The PNP Jamaicas current adm could be the worse thing to govern Jamaica, so what does it say of the opposition that cannot get in ?

You guys are clowns, everybloody day , you tear down and decry waiting for the PNP to implode, not trying to offer nothing new but harping on Manley 70s , not even the PNP 90s to early 2k but Manley 70s....unnuh wutliss bad and desrerve whey unnuh get.

I hold no quarter for none of you , you are all crooks, thieves and liars , mentally and socially bankrupt, reselling the same brandy under a different name.Nothing new under the sun, I coined you frauds years ago as a democratic dictatorship where the parties may change but the policies remain the same.You have both made us a land of beggars.Innovation & expression is morbid.

Manley 70s, Cuba, cuba, ,cuba....jokers..like the current adm, you only want a party to get in to say what ? Things were better for a certain elite class,not that the nation was uplifted, but certain tribalist palms were greased and you are happy.

Look man Bruce had it & flopped , swept out like a tusanami , damamged the JLP so bad that ,you are spinning with Manley 70s & Cuba, how lost can you be?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who are you addressing with this drivel fellow...Wignall? It's his words

Yuh cyan email im or post yuh effluent inna di Newsletta

yuh ah checkmate yuhself.. a Political Garrision is not a symptom of Economic Malpractice.. urban Ghettos and Gangs however are..

look like yuh drunk to r a s s...

when mi mek a statement just tek ah note and mek sure yuh study it.. nuh try and tink seh yuh know more dan di professor..

who dis Garry Kasparov

missah Bobby Fischer

Not trying to offer anything new ?

lol ! relax yuhself.. multi-tasking is a useful skill.. mi can show di way and box up man same time... kick off face if mi have tuh..

The discussion is about criminality and garrison development....I referenced Tivoli...you referenced Tivoli in response.... Tivoli was the Mother of All Garrisons.... the Tivoli garrison and all the others had zero to do with economic practice or malpractice.... that is a function of JLPNP political corruption...Period

Now guh back inna di corna an put back yuh Digital Dunce Cap pon yuh headtop

Game ova
                      Last edited by Don1; July 23, 2012, 09:54 PM.

Nope...he would be a worthy opponent... Mickey Mouse mi ah play gainst

More dishonesty

What political Garrisons haffi do with Economic malpractice ?

Singapore is one of the the biggest political Garrisons on the Planet.. their economy is a study of epic success..
                          Doan tap atall Mickey...

What is the relevance of political Garrisons in an Economic Malpractice indictment ??

yuh back to square one.. yuh a beg game ovah.. yuh can end di game easy.. acknowledge the fallacy of your argument..

lol !

You confuse cause and effect...a basic flaw that many exhibit

You'll never walk alone

oh..?

please point out where I exhibited this 'confusion' ?

Idle hands are the Devil's workshop...