Time and again ppl claimed they were taken

Pointing out your clear errors is not the problem.... I have done that repeatedly in this thread and in countless other encounters with you

The problem is with your inability or willful refusal to accept objective reality...aka..truth. You forsake that course for a craven indulgence in tribal fantasies and puerile point scoring

Therein lies the rub
    Last edited by Don1; July 23, 2012, 10:35 PM.

not interested in your delusions.. must be a side effect of the Wolverines shaking up yuh brain pan..

Cause: Economic Malpractice of the PNP

Effect: Gangs, Crime, poor social infrastructure, poor policing infrastructure, poor court/prosecutorial infrastructure.

Mi cyaan bruk it dung any clearer dan dat.. tek a panadol if yuh still cyaan focus.

Ah wheh di.. ?!

yuh need to look up correlation because wheh yuh post is me debunking any correlation !

cor·re·la·tion
           [kawr-uh-ley-shuhn, kor-] Show IPA

noun
        mutual relation of two or more things, parts, etc.: Studies find a positive correlation between severity of illness and nutritional status of the patients. Synonyms: similarity, correspondence, matching; parallelism, equivalence; interdependence, interrelationship, interconnection

Is muss drunk yuh drunk innah di rum Bar yah !

lol ! woiee !

You debunk nothing. Whatever your clumsily constructed sentences were intended to convey...as written they're in conflict.

Further...your Singapore conflation with Jamaica's garrison construct is a transparent falsehood. Jamaica's garrisons have no analogue in the world...least of all in orderly Singapore

The JLPNP has inflicted upon Jamaica a unique obscenity....

Your attempts at absolving the JLP from the obscenity are...well..just plain futile. Post Dudus the entire world is aware of the JLP's genetic connection with criminality... up to di YAP aks mi bout dat
          Last edited by Don1; July 23, 2012, 11:57 PM.

Wrong again...I believe it was Willi who last schooled you on this a couple weeks ago...you have things backward

Action: Gross JLPNP tribal fighting resulting in extreme social disorder and criminality

Economic Effect: 6% GDP haircut/annum ...US$50B in lost income over 4 decades

Both tribes & their associated fanatical tribalists are enemies of the people

is my fault yuh cyaan read and comprehend.. what dis sentence mean tuh yuh ?

"What political Garrisons haffi do with Economic malpractice ?"

Think hard now..

Then followed by an example..

"Singapore is one of the the biggest political Garrisons on the Planet.. their economy is a study of epic success.."

What is this an example of ? Corellation or non-corellation ?

Tek yuh time now...

As for your silly notion that Jamaica has some unique construct.. without any deep research.. what would prevent the controlled population of a region along political lines in another country on the planet ?

As for the Don paradigm.. don't tell me you believe this also to be unique to Jamaica.. lol !

If you want to talk about unique obscenity... focus on the singularly and galactically supreme ineptness that the PNP has exhibited.. not once but TWICE in their economic mismangement of the country such that a place as strategically geographic as Jamaica with natural harbour facilities could be so woefully 'bankrupt' after 50 years of independence.. the worst growth performer in a Region shared by Haiti.. such that the country is worse off than they were 40 years ago..

Tap pollute serious thread wid yuh Garrison and Dudus fixation.. start a next one if yuh want.. try as yuh might yuh cyaan cover up or dilute the heinous crime of Economic Malpractice committed by the PNP.. hug it up comrade.. own it.. it is yours.. try no share it wid nuhbaddy.. yuh ah look company..

stop being disingenuous..because surely you cannot believe that tripe.. wheh people a fight bout if dem belly full and dem a wuk a decent job dat dem nuh haffi depen pon Govt fah ?

yuh ah eediat ?

Its the Economy Stupid...

is my fault yuh cyaan read and comprehend.. what dis sentence mean tuh yuh ?

"What political Garrisons haffi do with Economic malpractice ?"

Think hard now..

Then followed by an example..

"Singapore is one of the the biggest political Garrisons on the Planet.. their economy is a study of epic success.."

What is this an example of ? Corellation or non-corellation ?

Neither...It is an example of irrelevance and a red herring which only the feeble minded would be seduced by.... Singapore does not operate a garrison construct in the Jamaican sense..Nor did I claim any relationship between those 2 states of nature.... get off this nonsense please

As for your silly notion that Jamaica has some unique construct.. without any deep research.. what would prevent the controlled population of a region along political lines in another country on the planet ?
                  !

I beg to differ...and so do people whose job it is to know AND have done the empirical research:

Garrisons a breeding ground for violence'

THE TYPE of garrison politics that is practised in Jamaica is not seen anywhere else in the world, according to Jennifer McCoy, Carter Centre Director for Latin American and Caribbean Programme.

Ms. McCoy, who was among the group of observers from the United States-based Carter Centre here for Wednesday's general election, made the comment yesterday in an interview with The Gleaner.

"No, not like this," she said when asked if she had witnessed the kind of garrison politics that exists in Jamaica. "We've not seen this similar type in other countries."

Checkmate

If you want to talk about unique obscenity... focus on the singularly and galactically supreme ineptness that the PNP has exhibited.. not once but TWICE in their economic mismangement of the country such that a place as strategically geographic as Jamaica with natural harbour facilities could be so woefully 'bankrupt' after 50 years of independence.. the worst growth performer in a Region shared by Haiti.. such that the country is worse off than they were 40 years ago..

Tap pollute serious thread wid yuh Garrison and Dudus fixation.. start a next one if yuh want.. try as yuh might yuh cyaan cover up or dilute the heinous crime of Economic Malpractice committed by the PNP.. hug it up comrade.. own it.. it is yours.. try no share it wid nuhbaddy.. yuh ah look company..

40 year old tribal prattle ... tek dis up wid di odda historian dem around ...mi ah defen Century 21 tings an ave little time fi back & forth wid yuh ruminant regurgitation

JLPNP is a plague..a virus. Memba mi tole unnu

Yuh ave one high tolerance fi get batta beat doh ...noice!
                  Last edited by Don1; July 24, 2012, 08:29 AM.

Great while you were campaign to get out the last Admin you never remember the flop of the 18 years before, all of a sudden the memory coem back.

I am talking about the current, not the 70s or 80s. It nuh matter to me about opposition, it is economic performance and policies matter to me and right now we not looking pretty.

Did she say it has NEVER been seen anywhere in the World mi swear seh she say "is not seen"..

You do know what unique means ?

Surely your time at UWI has endowed you with the ability to decipher the difference... yuh juss mek an illegal move.. when yuh a play gainst man wheh guh good school yuh tink dem bandoolo move can werk..

Back to the drawing board for you..

"The JLPNP has inflicted upon Jamaica a unique obscenity...."

Here is some education.. free of charge:

<A boss, in politics, is a person who wields the power over a particular political region or constituency. Bosses may dictate voting patterns, control appointments, and wield considerable influence in other political processes. They do not necessarily hold public office themselves. In fact, most historical bosses did not, at least during the times of their greatest influence.

Bossism is generally associated with corruption and organized crime and has often been regarded as subversive to the democratic process. Nevertheless, it has been common practice since the Roman Republic, and remains fairly widespread today, particularly in undeveloped nations. An element of bossism remains in most political environments, albeit arguably to a far lesser extent than it once did.
                      >

Sound familiar ?

Unique ? stap use world yuh nuh unnastan..

JLPNP may be a plague but PNP Economic Malpractice has been Nuclear Holocaust..

makka juk hat eeh..LOL

Babble away babba... mi naw nasty up mi size 12 dem nuh more
                        Last edited by Don1; July 24, 2012, 11:08 AM.

oh no.. the wounded animal has succumbed to his injuries.. Wolverines dem weighty !

Belly full??? LOL

...don't be stupid now.... a penchant to violence is a state of mind...not necessarily a function of economics. The poorest areas of Jamaica for example are some of the most peaceful... nuh yuh run guh Hanover wen "Chris" dem start buss carbine?? LOL

However when evil JLPNP politicians are able to manipulate and divide the weak...chaos ensues

That's Jamaica for ya

Come dung Ben....Once more to the breach babba

ba ba ba.....babble away.. LOL

"Manipulate and Divide the weak"

Wheh yuh tink happen when yuh break the economic dependency on Dons and Govt wuk ??

Yuh tink all 'Garrison' dwellers a zombie ?