• PNP fine tradition continues

is Danhai him did replace ???

<"The lawyers for Councillor Troupe have indicated that he is willing to step back and take a leave of absence from all the party positions that he holds, which would include the chairmanship of his parish council division, the vice-chairmanship of the region, and his membership of the National Executive Council," added Robinson>

The requirements for NEC membership are stringent...

Shall we dub them the Lottery Scam Elections ? Mystery solved....

You making serious allegations...I see you are up early...yu no go church?

muadib and him good bedrin danhi

which allegations dat ?

Formula 1 start from 7am... time and tide waits for no man..

dub them the Lottery Scam Elections

well.. I could be naive.. choose not to be..

I know it fit nicely in your script...

Mi nuh write script.. mi read di play..

Ok...the script yu want to read...mi haffi break down evryting fi yuh?

you choose to be naive.. no problem.. if it works for you..

I made no choice...you are interpreting...wrongly again...wooeeee....yu credibility wearing real thin these days....

you just exposed your choice..again.. your poor disguise wearing even thinner these days..

You said I "choose to be naive"...I said no choice made....and my choice is?

"you are interpreting...wrongly again"

How do you arrive at this ?