who dat ?.. tell mi nuh ..
Is PNP Watchdog A Pit Bull Or Chihuahua?
ok Paul Atreides
http://cables.mrkva.eu/cable.php?id=123818
“26.(C) In 2004, Robertson was named along with fellow JLP
members, Shahine Robinson and Horace Chang, as being
involved with money laundering and organized crime by local
sources. According to DEA sources he was involved with
Norris Nembhard, a drug kingpin awaiting deportation to the
U.S. The source alleged that RobertsonQs father, Ishmael
Robertson, was forced to hand over acres of land to settle
his sonQs drug debts to Nembhard. Robertson has also has
had frictions with fellow JLP stalwarts in the past. In
2003 he defeated Babsy Grange as Deputy Leader, and caused
her to lose her composure and shout expletives from the
podium during a party conference. In the past he also was
critical of Bruce Golding for not standing up to Seaga
earlier and for walking away and forming the new party
instead of fighting it out. These past frictions maybe the
reason why Robertson was given the most minor Cabinet post
of all 18 nominees. However, because of his long service
and current rank within the party, Golding was unable to
completely bypass him for the Cabinet”.
and this proves what exactly?
my criminals are nicer/browner/poorer/richer?
di whole a oonuh stop this *%&$^#!!!!! nonsense about whose criminals are more respectable whatever the EFF ..... is this kind *%&$^%#@!! effery frig up wi country and continues to frig it up!!!!
it better you come better than that skengy. A JLP councillor from St.Catherine was charged with trafficing drugs by the US in the US about 6 years ago.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Hilarious how you people are arguing about this or that tribe being corrupt ...or one more corrupt than the other...LOL
Komedy to ********!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Spoken like a guy who has never had a negative word re the JLP tribe on any issue...further...a guy who is the forum's leading supporter of criminals and criminality
No problem if you find my whipping the JLPNP troublesome
When tribalists from both sides vex...I know I am on the right pathTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yud did out deh pon di Tivarli front line wid yuh illiterate Dudus cardboard sign ah demonstrate tuh??? All di dawg dem did ave sign ah wear.....LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE