Who is running the country?
Well the TT GDP per capita is 3X Jamaica's
She could fly away til Kingdom come... Bacchanalia remains in placeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Exile View PostHave respect! You not exactly playing with a full deck!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Exile View PostIslandand, don't join the 'horde'...you are much more capable...she has certainly kept a low profile...but on the flip side if she doesn't you'll hear she's hogging the limelight..guess it's all about balance..
Yuh talking foolishness Exile."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
big difference between Jamaica's bruk pakit partying an TT's wining & roses (lol)....one can afford the bacchanal and the other cannotTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Dem soon find more hydrocarbons...fret natTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Exile View PostYou never see mi disrespect any PM...no matter what...plus how YOU decide fi call it...you ain't no Rocket Scientist.
never claimed to be ... all of a sudden unuh want to lower the bar. Numerous conrades including KD and Maxine indicated she lacked the intellect to lead the pnp .... meaning she dunce. Suh wha yuh tink ... bcuz she is PM now everything change? After being selected PM for 7 months now ... what has she said to address anything of national importance? Yuh can bend backward all yuh want ... it won't change the fact we have an idiot as PM."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Ease of a de 'unnu' ting. I speak only for myself. I don't need anyone to endorse what I say or think or need to endorse anyone....I don't think Jamaica has ever had an idiot for a PM - despite some of them doing some real idiot things. Understand what you are saying....Maybe you are little challenged with the languages....decide which one you want to use....