Mek mi pose dis tuh di Comrades dem

What you are saying is that PNP screw up Jamaica?

Are you in favor of one party rule, namely the JLP?

Is not my fault dat was when di seeds of Economic destruction were planted by di PNP..

Dem tun it up innah di 90's bout di foundation get fvck innah di 70s..

The truth is an offense not a sin..

What exactly yuh disagree wid ?

I am waiting for his Time frame to move forward, the same oh same oh shite is boring, just like the ReggaeBoyz Tiredness..

I am in favor of economic development.. whichever party is counter to dat muss sit pon di sidelines..

Nuh 50 years wi ah 'celebrate' ??

Ben ...its di PNP fault ...can we move on ,the JLP is di best thing since slice bread, its so sad that the poor black masses are too stupid to realise this.

Can we move on to proving the above true.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Economic ruin was brought on the land by the policies of the PNP.. when you can admit that simple fact.. den yuh can move forward...

Thats the crux a yuh arguement,people muss admit pnp mash up di country before di jlp can govern the country, i thought they did it in the 80s when they voted manley out and the 2k when brucie was in , what happened ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What was wrong with their policies ?

Let's move forward, you and I agree here, that is why I say it must be one party JLP, nuh suh, or you are afraid you wont have any more Talking Points?

Time to move on Muadib, lets stop turning trash...JLP sah.

JLP always have the right policies, you know that.

No tell us what we need to do sah.

Track & Field, Music, Cuisine...what again?

oh.. maybe dat is di problem..

is dat di ongly ting unnuh find fi duh on di 50 years anniversary ?

Heads up.. it has not been 50 years of blissful marriage.. more like 50 years of sufferation..

I think the fellow is losing his marbles... must be all those botched political predictions

But at least he got the Blake forecast correct

Why yu trying to make the man irrelevant and obsolete? Him done get mash up pon the IT front with Don1...football him get mash up...whe him big midfielder name again? Is only Olympics could save him now...but that too is uncertain....forum nice!!!