Emily Crooks can really waste time. Did she

• Emily Crooks can really waste time. Did she

really try to contact the President of the PNP for a comment on the whats happening in Mobay? LOL!!!!!! Really now.

Re: Emily Crooks can really waste time

really try to contact the President of the PNP for a comment on the whats happening in Mobay? LOL!!!!!! Really now.
    She wasting time fe true! Doesn’t she realize that the CIA is back at work in Jamaica trying to destabilize our progressive government! Damn!

Originally posted by Historian View Post
      She wasting time fe true! Doesn’t she realize that the CIA is back at work in Jamaica trying to destabilize our progressive government! Damn!
      I heard a NNN reporter trying to get her opinion on the matter ... this is the PM people have leading the country? I wonder how all those suckers that fell for people power hype feel after 7 months? Talk bout mekking a mistake that cannot be corrected with a backspace or delete button.

Mi notice how the usual suspects round here quiet on the matter. I bet if these politicians were linked to the other party ... everybody would have something to say?

We have a long history of corrupt and criminal politicians - and man being man in our future there will be and shall be corrupt and criminal politicians in our GOJ!

Corrupt politicians will always be around. The problem is how we deal with them when we catch them. The party in power just "let them down lightly".

I don't want them to resign, I want them to go to Jail without bail for years as they did to Ninjaman and so many other Jamaicans who are suspected of crime.

You're right

I heard a NNN reporter trying to get her opinion on the matter ... this is the PM people have leading the country? I wonder how all those suckers that fell for people power hype feel after 7 months? Talk bout mekking a mistake that cannot be corrected with a backspace or delete button.

Mi notice how the usual suspects round here quiet on the matter. I bet if these politicians were linked to the other party ... everybody would have something to say?
            I am in full agreement with you.

BTW, I too noticed the silence here. Not even my sarcastic comment regarding the CIA (the common, convenient excuse used in the past for our failures) had any effect! The silence could almost be felt across our cyberspace world!

Please do not insult our collective intelligence Karl...whenever you are unable to defend the PNP's fockery yuh come wid some non-partisan BS

as long as is YOUR corrupt criminal politician ebry ting nice, nuh true?

mental midget mi did seh ......