As a Secretary, Siri is not an Expert... but a Prento

In our survey, 29% of respondents reported using Siri less now than a month ago, versus just 16% who said they are using Siri more now than a month ago. 22% of respondents were dissatisfied with Siri, with another 6% very dissatisfied. The biggest complaint among those dissatisfied with Siri was poor voice recognition, cited by 67% of respondents. 30% of respondents also said they are dissatisfied with Siri’s answers while 11% noted slow responses or lack of availability.
    No licking ting round here yute...

"Remind me to pick up the gazpacho..."
    "Reminder set to pick up your poncho..."
    Last edited by Bricktop; July 16, 2012, 02:02 PM.

Good so we only have 28% disatisfaction with the majority complaining about Voice Recognition (fortunately this is as good as it gets for consumer grade stuff)

Not bad for Beta release !

Killer App ah tek life and dem cyaan wait fi di next release !

Yuh file di complaint against Burger King dem yet ?

Now we are getting somewhere...it doesn't work as advertised...confession is good for the soul...

Yuh head really tuff...I'll grant you that

But that cannot be.. if that was the case you would have far more than 26% dissatisfied..

Basic Logic.

You might be confusing SIRI with Burger King..

Back to the drawing board for you..

No.. just in possession of key facts and armed with Critical Thinking..

Let me go a little slower for you...the percentage of those satisfied or dissatisfied with SIRI has absolutely nothing to do with the FACT that SIRI does not perform as advertised...whether or not it performs as advertised is not up for debate...

How do you know it does not perform as advertised ??

Have you seen all the adverts ?

If it does not perform, at minimum, one of its advertised tasks, then it does not perform as advertised

False.

Your statement can only be TRUE if there was only one advert and it failed to perform as advertised.

Basic logic.

Can Siri do the things Apple says it can do ?

Yes or No ?

Rubbish again...each performance claim is unique...and as such is handled as a unique claim...that 120 on the LSAT must have hurt...

Sooo.. you are establishing the validity of Siri advertised features based on a unique claim ??

Did Siri claim to be 100% accurate ?

or maybe you want them to create an advertisment showing an example of it not working ?

lol ! You are moving from the ridiculous to the sublime.

Each claim is unique...I only have to show that one unique claim is inaccurate...which i have...run with that wherever it takes you

you have yet to do this..