Congrats on your financial success !!

Welcome home...

its eating time briky

hear you woman a call yuh for the French delicacy.

go eat briky

'Bushee le twat'

country man= butch stewart,bob marley,jimmy cliff, usain,yohan,asafa,veronica

Why unuh come inna the man post wid unuh foolishness. Unuh come een like dem relatives weh yuh nuh invite to the fambily BBQ. Yuh can bet yuh house seh one a unuh a go get loud and drunk and start hargument fe embarrass everybody.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unnuh?

Nuh you a entertain him. Yuh nuh haffi ansa him every post.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

oh Lord...save us

Or if not the Lord...mebbe Sass can interpose in this uncalled for & unseemly "personal" stuff

True...but the youngster needs to show some restraint...

STOP PLAY INNOCENT...........everybody(at least most) see u following behind me..........trying to start trouble..........."gay news" etc...90% of the time i ignore U.......SEARCH THE THREADS

Sekkle down pea-brain and stop mucky up di man good good thread...

bless... good move dat... you and de family will love it...

Good luck with the move! GT is a nice spot to start those hikes up to Newcastle... BVI's loss = JA's gain!