Bredrin

When is the big welcome home bashment. Mi we fly down fi that. Bricktop can select some of his favourite Vibes Kartel welcome home tunes. Yard nice again. On a serious note congrats and all the best.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      When is the big welcome home bashment. Mi we fly down fi that. Bricktop can select some of his favourite Vibes Kartel welcome home tunes. Yard nice again. On a serious note congrats and all the best.

True Rudi - we can all fly down.

I say we book the next RBSCZ picnic at Gamma's destination

Very best wishes on your move. A net gain for Jamaica!!

The time has come! My family and I will be returning to Jamaica to live. The children have accepted into the schools we want and we finalized the purchase of our home. It has been a long time coming.
          Noice!!!!! All the best!

BTW...are seedless grapes readily available dung deh?? If ah suh mi might juss duh ah ting miself

Congrats!
            Enjoy!

Where in Jamaica?

Brave move. I hope it works out...I'm working on a plan as well....

Gordon Town

ALL THE BEST............. that's CLOSE to JACKS HILL

nice up inna the hills. Nice view.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                        ALL THE BEST............. that's CLOSE to JACKS HILL

yuh ah look barrista fren?

Well seeing as Skyline Drive is now inaccessible it isn't really that close...but i am sure you knew that

So him cyaan walk from Pegasus to Skyline??? LoL

I think is country SkengDummy come from enuh...

you have a crush on me?

you and your neighbor live 100m a part.....the rd split...........the alt rd is 1000m .............yuh nuh live close anymore