Bredrin

• Bredrin

The time has come! My family and I will be returning to Jamaica to live. The children have accepted into the schools we want and we finalized the purchase of our home. It has been a long time coming.

Wow, big step dat. Guidance bredrin, hope the adjustment isn't too difficult especially for the young ones.

WOW.

Good luck and good reintegration.

Yuh get yuh son into Jawges??? LoL

Congrats Sir. Big up and enjoy.

Blessings

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tyad of all those seedless grapes ehh...congrats on the move...when's the party

Good Luck to you and the family. That was a brave move, but one I am sure you and the family thought long and hard over.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brave move? Yuh mek it sound like di man a move go Iraq or Afghanistan

big up fi di move deh, yuh respect is concrete.

So wha? No more reports about boats in the bay? Good luck.

Brave when you uproot yourself and your family and give up certain familiarities and comfort in your life to go live in a "foreign" (I believe he lived outside of Jamaica for a number of years) place.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Congrats Nice move.

Congrats Gamma! Please renounce your American citizenship so you can be a candidate for political office.

Congrats! Wife, children and yacht - just like that!