Father struggles to come to grips with son's killing

Just kick off di bwoy face like i do and keep it moving...cyaan bodda wit di bag a yapping...straight Skeechers to a bwoy face

"Oh suh yuh want to regulate how I post?"

That is why I injected myself, you asked me a direct question. I am finshed with the tread...........

Nope...you injected yourself of your own volition in a silly & fruitless attempt at point scoring against me .... of course ignoring the scurrilous and perhaps libelous charge the fellow made against the student

.... you were neither baited nor invited to participate in the discussion

At least get the facts straight

Bwoy fi people weh go a good schools unuh violentic sah. If educated people caan be decent when them disagree, then wha seh the likkle uneducated ghetto people.......
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I went to Priory...good country club...yes...good school...that is up for debate

hehe.... a better you say it than me....
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015