Called for?? Yuh tink mi need calling?? Your opinion has no value

When a guy states baldly that
    YEs that JC student was involved in killings
    sketel is the least of his problems

He is in legal jeopardy from charges of libel/defamation (as is the RBSC forum as the publisher of the libel) .....

Given the disrepute the school may experience from the libel...I know several high priced attorneys who would happily take up the issue in court.. in a jiffy

Shutting the fcuk up is in the fellow's best interest...Memba mi tole yuh dat
    Last edited by Don1; July 11, 2012, 09:43 AM.

Called for?? Yuh tink mi need calling?? Your opinion has no value

When a guy states baldly that sketel is the least of his problems

He is in legal jeopardy from charges of libel/defamation (as is the RBSC forum as the publisher of the libel) .....

Given the disrepute the school may experience from the libel...I know several high priced attorneys who would happily take up the issue in court.. in a jiffy

Shutting the fcuk up is in the fellow's best interest...Memba mi tole yuh dat
      Learn to express yourself dude. Whenever someone oppose you or say something you disagree with the Raymond Pryce in you come out.

I believe you are still a student of something, somewhere? When you complete your schooling and get some experience..then you can attempt an argument worth a dime

This is not about disagreement...it's about a bald libel

Now run along

I believe you are still a student of something, somewhere? When you graduate and get some experience..then you can attempt an argument

This is not about disagreement...it's about a bald libel

Now run along
          There you go again Raymond. If you'd learn to express yourself you could have made the point to Plush without proving yourself to be an ass. I guess you trying to save face now!

You have the temerity to try to advise me how to express myself...But ah whe di...

You are a bothersome little gnat... begone
            Last edited by Don1; July 11, 2012, 10:29 AM.

what about Rum Bar privileges ???

I never listen to stupid dunce head people, I know better..bring on the libel suit Mr Ignorant.,,,,Look at my statement again and you will see that I refer to no one by name...I said from sources..and I said I choose to believe...You ever hear bout free speech..Dark and fool like nutten..Tenk Good fi mi likly education..Can't be misled or intimated by fools who are wannabees

All I can say Plush is don't let them shout you down. Keep on talking you talk sah. We all can't say the same thing and who nuh like it nuh read it but don't let them shout you down.

You deh ya a talk. Some people if a nuh fi them talk them nuh like to hear anything else.
                  Last edited by Assasin; July 11, 2012, 03:22 PM.

the personal thing nuh call for.

yeah. You can talk to be people without getting personal. You have been doing it for too long and far too often.

What personal thing??

Must be the explicit statement that the boy is a murderer or complicit in murder.

Yes that seems like something personal that's not called for

Oh suh yuh want to regulate how I post? ... fat chance

Well you could have said that to Plush in a decent manner.

And he didn't say that either.

I know JC is your school and you don't wish for the bad publicity but no need to get that personal.

It is not about regulating how you post but conversation is a two way street and if you don't like it so too others and if it was someone else or some other place you have no objection to giving them the name of your choice.

you will neve see me asking people to shut up or limit their post. If it is offensive I will say that.

that is my final post on the subject.

Yes..if I don't like what others post I am free to label it as I choose whether they like it or not....

Whatever your style of posting may be that has zero bearing on me..so why you would mention yourself is mystifying...unless you consider yourself some kind of Rum Bar standard