Babylon rejects The Big Gay Lie

What is a greater threat to civil rights.. the 'few kuffs' or the 'macacbre' crimes of passion ?

'Inciteful and provocative' ??

Would you classify the civil right marches in the 60's as 'inciteful and provocative' ?

Are y'all aware of how you sound on this issue ??

Not a good look..

Based on precedent no they shouldn't...

so then we should make fornication illegal then.. why just limit it to one form of sex ?

Especially since vaginal sex with minors is RAMPANT in Jamaica..

=Muadib;368238]Are Jamaican violently homophobic ?
          YES!!! The gay ones are THE most violent... haven't you been paying attention?? LOL

Should a Gay person reasonably anticipate violence being committed against their person if they were to engage in a peaceful march demanding protection of their rights or repeal of certain laws
          That is quite possible... there may be incidents of violence in that circumstance... which would be unfortunate

<What Les Green has divulged is what most Jamaicans already know to be a fact. Jamaicans are not violent homophobes as JFLAG and the international gay community have been advertising. What Jamaicans do not accept is the open, "in your face" displays of homosexuality in its various modalities>

Now that we both agree that her main Thesis is false... go forth and sin no more..

Is a homosexual man more violent than a heterosexual man ???

Research on this would be required to determine the answer that question as far as overall violent crime is concerned...or perhaps you have the data?

However...as far as murder/mutilation of gays is concerned... the data shows that gays are overwhelmingly more likely to murder/mutilate their fellow men than anyone else

That means gays are more murderously violent to their own sub group than heteros are

Critical thinking

Are Blacks inherently more violent than Whites in America..

You are parsing words now..the attempt is futile.

Gays are the ones murdering gays...period

You and JFLAG should quit the dishonesty of linking murders of gays to us "regular folks"

Up to a couple of weeks ago you were propagating that dishonesty with some murders of gays

Time to come straight on the gay murder issue and repent your errant ways

Parsing words ??

Mi simply copy and paste her main Thesis..

Hold on.. is what yuh tink is Betty the Twits main Thesis.. lets start there.. looks like you are confused..

maudib.......was Lazie friend Raymond P a member of Jflag?

ah wha dis? 20 questions?

mi ongly sign up fi survey if peeple ah pay mi....yuhzimi?

no.. is one question.. a strategic one at that.. tread carefully..

ah si yuh switch from Gymnastics tuh.. wheh dat ? Breast stroke ?

lol !

your mission here is to draw red herrings in the path of the disgusting reality of gays murdering their fellow men

I am not cooperating

Do you find Women cutting off their lovers organs disgusting ?

Do you find Men murdering their female lovers disgusting.. ?

What revelation are you attempting to bring forth here ?

Human atrocities ?

What is your thesis ? (now that we have killed Betty's)