Gamma s correct.
    J-flag is a liar...pure and simple.

Lying is not the best way to influence people, but I guess they are politicians too.

Yes, even with the slack dancing, they remain prudish.

Seeking Performer To Record "We Nuh Bow"

I am still seeking a performer to record "We Nuh Bow".

That may be true but doesn't negate the central thesis:

The extreme violence on gays is perpetrated overwhelmingly by their fellow men..... the police data makes that clear

Consequently the attempts by the vocal but transparently foolish gay lobby to portray the fact of violence against this sub group as an "anti gay" phenomenon...is patently dishonest and hypocritical.

Many of us have been saying this for the longest while. Homosexuals men in Jamaica are some of the most violent men in the society when it comes to the way they carry out killing each other.

Mi done bun dem fi dat last week!

So there is no violence against Gays other than by Gays ?

Mek dem try March down Hope Rd and yuh will si about violence..

Unnuh gwaan form di fool.. dem a tek dem outta private dwelling and beat dem..

Dis ting not gwine be pretty if wi nuh deal wid di homophobia innah di society..

Memba mi tole yuh.. CNN special is almost certain..

Is a homosexual man more violent than a heterosexual man ???

"We cannot change the buggery law until we fix poverty. It is because a lot of children are so poor why they face sexual abuse, whether it is homosexual or heterosexual," she said.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz20UrVdyeb

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We all know that Jamaica is largely homophobic...move on from that observed aka anecdotal truth

We are now concentrating on the data provided by police....which is an uncomfortable truth for you

Gays are the ones killing their fellow men....and the gay lobby is dishonest regarding the murder of gays

These are facts you refuse to touch ...much less try to dispute.

Resistance to these facts is futile

Period
                      Last edited by Don1; July 13, 2012, 07:29 AM.

Are Jamaican violently homophobic ?

Should a Gay person reasonably anticipate violence being committed against their person if they were to engage in a peaceful march demanding protection of their rights or repeal of certain laws

Yuh mind clearly stuck in a certain Class... do you know the marriage stats in Jamaica ?

Are Jamaican violently homophobic ?

Should a Gay person reasonably anticipate violence being committed against their person if they were to engage in a peaceful march demanding protection of their rights or repeal of certain laws

The fish have had several marches in Kingston...on Waterloo Road and on Oxford Rd and have not been subjected to violence...

Please answer the question...

Put it this way, you might get a few kuffs by participating in a such an inciteful and provocative march. Still Police will be there to limit the damage.

This pales in comparison to the gruesome disembowelment yuh likely to suffer in a Gay relation gone wrong. Dem circles deh macacbre and the killings border on demonic. Akin to the beheaders.

Plain truth and bad manners.