Babylon rejects The Big Gay Lie

this is your only avenue.. bettah yuh stay pon dis track.. when yuh (and oddahs) try and reason di ting is when yuh get innah trouble and mi haffi duss off mi Wolvarines..

Easy pickings..

ok boss

Why are Blacks so violent to themselves.. ??

I suggest a comparative study and appoint Don1 as lead researcher..

Easy...Self hate and lack of leadership...it's really not that difficult to overstan

Very good... now..

Self-hate ? What does this stem from ???

Don't tell me I have to go into basic sociology with you.. no time fi dat

Anyway dis boring now...circular

Mi ave tings fi duh

at least yuh can si di Checkmate (Wolverines) coming.. cue your work demands..

That should have been my first response to your primitive query.. I choose to point you in the right direction though..

Now go forth and sin no more..

To be honest Jamaicans also do not like "in your face public heterosexual displays" so......

The extreme violence of gay crimes of passion is a phenomenon worldwide. It is not unique to Jamaica so maybe it speaks of bigger issues than that Jamaica is a violent society, which it is.

Is there such a thing as a gay culture?

Exactly what I have been saying right here!

Dat mi ah seh long time! People conveniently side step this point.

Jamaicans are slack, but prudish at the same time.

Duppy Story can be more exciting than Critical Thinking..

Each has its use..

Certainly in they way they dance and in conversation...

is this 2012 or 1960 ?

Which Class of Jamaicans ?

Oh yuh mean in Parliament...

lol ! woiee !