Digital Society wi seh !
Noice... Digital Yard tuh di Werl!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Muadib View PostWi haffi keep di brand universally adaptable..
Digital Society Jamaica wi seh !!!
The Seedless Grape Development Unit (SGDU) of Digital Yardtm gave much thought to our brand messaging in selecting the "Yard" moniker...clearly a popularly appealing title which communicates our commitment to all elements of Jamaica...most especially the disadvantaged and alienated cohort we plan to reach.
Given also Digital Yard's focus on engaging the Jamaican Diaspora's worldwide footprint...we at the DY Seedless Grape Unit are confident that our Yard branding has the appropriate cultural bandwidth to communicate our vision of a borderless Jamaica to di max
Be advised that DY would be open to licensing our brand provided that the mission of the potential licensee is consonant with the DY missionLast edited by Don1; July 4, 2012, 10:40 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
DY most certainly does have an international focus... it has to...the DY concept is itself an offshore development
However we at the SGDU believe that our Jamaican cultural mores must be reflected in our branding to have the desired impact on the ground in Jamaica and later in the wider Caribbean once we expand... what Babylon doesn't "get" about Yard...we are willing to bring them up to speedTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE