Pryce: You are not a gentleman. Hutchinson: I am not a 'fish
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostWhere have I heard this before?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
What it seems is that many on here and in the general society stick to one side no party how wrong it is....I'm one for voicing my opinion for what I believe is the right thing whether or not its Pro JLP/PNP....Ites need to ge tover this PNP is alwawya right vs JLP is never wrong...I was never a fan of Portia but I worst hated the arrogance and corrupt practises of some in the JLP. Offcourse PNP have dem own and people should call it out when we see it..What's best for JAmaica..thats what I say....
What yuh expect from the House of Commons?
Common fish monger behaviour! Apologies to Fish mongers who have more behaviour than what I see here. Parliament is the biggest ghetto!
A ghetto of the mind, not displaying itself in behaviour.
People from time to time or objective, no matter what them support. The problem is some people on here just don't think others opinion are worth it more time and just want others to buy in whatever they are selling.
Sometimes we think we have monopoly on certain subject. Mi love the forum because it is diverse and provides opinions that we all can ponder and research.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostPeople from time to time or objective, no matter what them support. The problem is some people on here just don't think others opinion are worth it more time and just want others to buy in whatever they are selling.
Sometimes we think we have monopoly on certain subject. Mi love the forum because it is diverse and provides opinions that we all can ponder and research.
Juss pint den out....Mi ready fi deal wid dem fi yuhTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Plush View PostWhat it seems is that many on here and in the general society stick to one side no party how wrong it is....I'm one for voicing my opinion for what I believe is the right thing whether or not its Pro JLP/PNP....Ites need to ge tover this PNP is alwawya right vs JLP is never wrong...I was never a fan of Portia but I worst hated the arrogance and corrupt practises of some in the JLP. Offcourse PNP have dem own and people should call it out when we see it..What's best for JAmaica..thats what I say....
LOL ... Plush, one of these days when you gather your thoughts, please list some acts of "arrogance and corrupt practises" fi mi.
PPL realise dem mek a mistake that cannot be corrected with the delete, backspace keys, whiteout or unplugging the computer ... so they come up with anancy stories to justify the mistake."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
PNP is just as arrogant....just in a slightly different way.
The 2 ah dem know how fi fool a different set of people, but if you free your mind, you will see clearly.
I personally fear the PNP more, as Labah is more transparent (less sophisticated with the Samfie), dem not as good at fooling. PNP will beat bible, quote verses, run bot and eat and drink with you, and behind yuh back...
Slowly, we Jakans start to read up the play....very slowly.