This would be true of Lazie as well...they are well matched tribalists
    until you are man enough to seriously address any issue .. continue play the forum fool.

LOL..that's laughable...just as is your tribal nature...quite stupid in this day and age

Grow up

LOL..that's laughable...just as is your tribal nature...quite stupid in this day and age

Grow up
        sorry clownrade .. I'm no more tribal than you are. Not man enough when they messed with the flag in St. James, not man enough to address this now. Continue with your comedy.

LOL...man enuff??? LOL

Mi nuh stay like yuh ...yuh tink mi ave time ar inclination fi falla every foolishness whe JLPNP poltician duh? If yuh waan comment pon every likkle eediat ting...dats di eeediat inna yuh

Now run along pea brain ..

Mi nuh stay like yuh ...yuh tink mi ave time ar inclination fi falla every foolishness whe JLPNP poltician duh?
            Nope...only the foolishness of the JLP politicians...flea brain a call man pea brain to rhattid...what a ting

LOL...man enuff??? LOL

Mi nuh stay like yuh ...yuh tink mi ave time ar inclination fi falla every foolishness whe JLPNP poltician duh? If yuh waan comment pon every likkle eediat ting...dats di eeediat inna yuh

Now run along pea brain ..
              Pea Brain better than being no brain comrade. All of a sudden y'all have no opinion ... I guess like the others that have suddenly gone silent for a price yuh sell out tuh?

If it was something insignificant from the gossip columns you'd be all over it ...

You really are quite a stupid young fellow... unable to construct a proper argument worth anything

Run along now, I've wasted enuff time on your inanity

Pea Brain 1 run come tuh Pea Brain 2 defence...LOL

go back to your criminal advocacy and dodging bullets...you portrayed yourself as quite dynamic in that environment... a man (lol) of action... SuperBrick

Raeee...raeeeee...raeeeee...it didn't take long for Tracey to show back up on the forum...

yuh look really awful

True, but the, whether deliberate or coincidental, changing or colourisation of what are national documents only adds fuel to the fire; whichever govt in power should studiously avoid partisan symbols... jawge talk about logo, well the logo should have no colour associated with either party... its like when the PNM in TT had their ministers wearing party ties in Parliament... you should be representing your constituents of all political stripes and should put a non-partisan face on even things that seems trivial... just one little thing that could easily be done to avoid this kind of nonsense!!

PR there is a thin line there. PNP is conspicuous because of the colour orange.Trust me the opposition indulged whilst they had power.

Someone made a remark to me that it's the shock of the unexpected loss why certain petty arguments are being floated. I tend to agree.

but of course.. you are incapable of any other tendency..

You are a good and faithful comrade..

Nuhbaddy cyaan tek dat from yuh !

THe PNP should stop this crap with the Orange...Blending Orange with the other colors on the Flag on Public documents is nothing but playing Politrix. These people are so petty and arrogant...Btw, someone needs to pull Portia from all these Caricom and international meetings and send her to a leadership course. People are doing whatever they want without any form of leadership......It's time for a leader to stepup in the PNP>>When is Portia gonna resign and pass on the baton again?

Portia? Who is that?!? When last has she done anything to demonstrate she's still in charge?!?!