So 20 man walk from up bush a August Town

• So 20 man walk from up bush a August Town

and fire pon people and not one word on the forum.

Now Spanish Town police saying attack on them is imminent.

I just found 2004 article
    http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead4.html

and want to convince me Tivoli is the only major source of crime in Jamaica.

The fact there will always be a Dudus as long as Jamaica remains the same, some only get bigger and some are smarter but the fact is we have too many of these scavengers been helped by corrupted politicians who front as honest.

20 man? Kiss teet... Dudus had a 100...stop waste wi time nuh man...

What Dudus haffi duh wid dem level of disordah ??

assasin, I think what they are trying to say is that unlike the other communities (like august town), police were not allowed to enter Tivoli

Okay...so those were gunmen dressed in JCF uniforms in 1997, 2001, 2005, 2008 & 2010...thank you Sandra Faulkner...

sigh.......WHATS WRING WITH GENERAL HAIRY TEETH?

stand-off with the police happens each time........nuh av nuh time fi waste..............

TIVOLI ASSAULT - 'DUDUS' DETAINED - WOMEN SHOT NEARBY GOLDING
            http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead1.html

Gun battle in Tivoli - Five killed Policeman, soldier injured Nine weapons found
            http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead1.html

Did they or did they not enter Sandra?

police were not allowed to enter Tivoli
                what u understand from that GENERAL HAIRY TEETH?

Funny Sandrea...because in the news article you posted the security forces entered TG and detained several persons...hard to enter somewhere if you "were not allowed to enter"...maybe you should type in patwa to get your point across...your grasp of the english language seems rudimentary at best...how on earth did you become spokeswoman for the PNP Sandrea?

when you have sex with men you imagine them as females.........is that the case general hairy teeth?

pls don't try that with me
                    Last edited by Skeng DX; July 1, 2012, 03:55 PM.

give it up, Sass!

Unnu cut out de tracing nuh....who de man have sex wid is nobady bizniz....

you are a vile little man...