Diana King Comes Out Of The Closet – Says She Is A Lesbian

Her music nay sey anything fi 15+ years and the tattoo pon her face reminds me of Mike Tyson.

ah wheh di... !?

suh wheh abuse haffi duh wid sexual orientation ?

yuh mean seh if a man beat yuh hard enough yuh coulda switch side ??

lol ! woiee !!

yet yuh ah act uglier..

ah wha suh...

Yuh ever hear about statuatory rape?
          Do you consider psychic damage to a child?

is you mek di connection ... di man just mention 2 "facts"

Not at all, my comments are objective. When was the last time you heard her music?

Raeee...neck wiggler to di worl'...two snaps in a Z formation...

saw her in concert a few months ago ... she likkle chunky but can still belt it out. like some of her new stuff, she has an album out (jeans and t -shirt is a nice track)

good thing you see her a few months ago because her ticket them gooda sell off now.

and wheh dat haffi duh wid sexual orientation ???

explain the science tuh mi..

this is a good tune @ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tkNsYT3CQA

reach the papers

Responses to King’s post on her page was overwhelmingly positive. Fellow artiste Tanya Stephens said “I want to speak but I cant stop crying.”

read more: http://go-jamaica.com/news/read_article.php?id=38180