'Obamacare now law.

• 'Obamacare now law.

The US Supreme Court just upheld the individual mandate aspect of the so-called Obamacare law. Is this good or bad for freedom and individual rights?

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
    The US Supreme Court just upheld the individual mandate aspect of the so-called Obamacare law. Is this good or bad for freedom and individual rights?
    5 - 4 vote

romney should feel good too, but no ... him oppose it and draw distinction etc. this could have been a victory for him too ... what a loser ... politically, though. him still mek more interest in a year dan mi earn in a lifetime!!!

Given my personal situation, "Obamacare" may be the best deal for me.

I would watch out for "Paul Ryancare" - two bullets in the back of the head when you turn 65.

Romney, I think, shall 'run' from healthcare. ...i.e. no more talk/or little talk of healthcare from now to the election.

Paul RyanCare: 2 bullets in the back of the head, $1.50.

He has a secret plan to turn a closed General Motors plant in his hometown of Janesville, Wisconsin, into Auschwitz 2.0 for senior citizens. Then, his rich friends will take the bodies of the deceased to make "Soylent Green 2.0".

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OGnE83A1Z4U

Bruce, yuh lick hot bad!

Was in a meeting & I got a text on this! Was a bit surprised since the court has been taken over by far right extremists. That dunce Uncle Thomas need fi tek wey himself along with Scalia.

Is this good or bad for freedom and individual rights?
                  Do you think it is bad for individual rights that yuh need car insurance fi drive pon the road? Health insurance is a basic and fundamental human right!