So Rangel won his race yesterday? I can't believe
Lazie you think anybody enter to be a loser? You must understand politics, Rangel have old connections and know how to get his people out.
Politcs anybody can lose or win. Go and work in a campaign office for a little and you won't be surprise when people lose or win.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostLazie you think anybody enter to be a loser? You must understand politics, Rangel have old connections and know how to get his people out.
Politcs anybody can lose or win. Go and work in a campaign office for a little and you won't be surprise when people lose or win."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIts time for Rangel to be put out to pasture.
Like sport it is not about age it is all about current performance(s)!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostDo you have a replacement who would provide better representation for the people?
Like sport it is not about age it is all about current performance(s)!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostOh .. there is no replacement? Gwaan tell yuhself suh Karl.
The question is: have you identified (is there) someone willing to serve who can better serve the people?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostThere is always a replacement, Lazie! You of all should know that as you are still licking your wounds after the last JA he-lec-shans!
The question is: have you identified (is there) someone willing to serve who can better serve the people?
The twisting and turning start .... based on your previous post you gave the impression there was no replacement for Rangel. It is time for him to walk off into the sunset."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
you have to realise that representation and politics is two different things. You will never know if there is a better rep. than Rangel but Rangel has his political connection.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Karl View PostDo you have a replacement who would provide better representation for the people?
Like sport it is not about age it is all about current performance(s)!
Karl, Karl - this man thief enough, he needs to GOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Him can hardle move now.............“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”