• So Rangel won his race yesterday? I can't believe

the people really voted for him again.

Lazie you think anybody enter to be a loser? You must understand politics, Rangel have old connections and know how to get his people out.

Politcs anybody can lose or win. Go and work in a campaign office for a little and you won't be surprise when people lose or win.

Lazie you think anybody enter to be a loser? You must understand politics, Rangel have old connections and know how to get his people out.

Politcs anybody can lose or win. Go and work in a campaign office for a little and you won't be surprise when people lose or win.
      Its time for Rangel to be put out to pasture.

Do you have a replacement who would provide better representation for the people?

Like sport it is not about age it is all about current performance(s)!

Do you have a replacement who would provide better representation for the people?

Oh .. there is no replacement? Gwaan tell yuhself suh Karl.

There is always a replacement, Lazie! You of all should know that as you are still licking your wounds after the last JA he-lec-shans!

The question is: have you identified (is there) someone willing to serve who can better serve the people?

There is always a replacement, Lazie! You of all should know that as you are still licking your wounds after the last JA he-lec-shans!

The question is: have you identified (is there) someone willing to serve who can better serve the people?

The twisting and turning start .... based on your previous post you gave the impression there was no replacement for Rangel. It is time for him to walk off into the sunset.

you have to realise that representation and politics is two different things. You will never know if there is a better rep. than Rangel but Rangel has his political connection.

Karl, Karl - this man thief enough, he needs to GOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Him can hardle move now.............

That is it in a nutshell, and the people in Harlem - a set of jokers. He is representing his pockets...

Tell di people dem, Mdmex.
                      ...a dem a mek dem chice!

His time and effectiveness has come & gaan, and these politicians never know when fi step aside. They have to be thrown out.

e.g. seaga .... give PJ credit though, him seckle him pension and den step!

The people are idiots! All Rangel is doing is hanging on to CORRUPT POWER. He has ceased to represent long time.

Looks like he is going to end up losing after all the votes have been counted.