• Bricktop, Me ... there is a

tune with the lines

"I was there when the ship came and chastise I inna Jesus name"

Chorus guh

"It nuh tek nutting fi me walk inna Rome and start a fire."

Who sing it? Whats the title? I think its gonna be needed for when Germany light fire under Rome.

Chronixx - Start a Fyah

Is a little youth who generating a buzz on the underground reggae scene. Another man who Billy Wilmot's Jamnesia event out in Bull Bay has featured.

His father is the artist Chronicle.

Italy nah fraid of nutten. We face the world champion and stand up, so we nah fret bout the machine man them.

Originally posted by Me View Post
      Chronixx - Start a Fyah

Is a little youth who generating a buzz on the underground reggae scene. Another man who Billy Wilmot's Jamnesia event out in Bull Bay has featured.

His father is the artist Chronicle.

Italy nah fraid of nutten. We face the world champion and stand up, so we nah fret bout the machine man them.
      Respect sah! Ever since I heard that tune ... the chorus stuck inna mi head.

The artist have young and old moving to his hits. I feel say the massive need to listen the man tune. Too much negativity a surround the JA squad every match.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vofff...ature=youtu.be

Chronixx "Start A Fire"...save it for when yuh meet City next year and just make a tweek to the words

The artist have young and old moving to his hits. I feel say the massive need to listen the man tune. Too much negativity a surround the JA squad every match.

Yes, this is another one that I love. He has some nice songs out there.

Chronixx "Start A Fire"...save it for when yuh meet City next year and just make a tweek to the words
              Next year? X yuh nuh tired fi say that? Oops that was Bricktop? You and X sound alike ... sorry

Nice riddim & Jah9 have a tune pon it too.

Next time Gadget, next time.....😄

Next year??

Nice Track

Enjoyable and certainly catchy tune, lyrics and overall arrangement.

This youth Chronixx looks and sounds somewhat like Gyptian!

Brooksie's son?

Jah9 too preachy. And she going to need to change that name!