Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
    all this time DON1 and BADAZ hyping up up as some "tapranking"

but it turns out u r just a SUSS GENERAL ............pathetic little eater u are SMH

guh report the latest yard SUSS to the president
    Mi neva hype nuhbaddy as tapranking...wich part yuh get dat?

Shocking stuff...absolutely shocking...and as usual you are three weeks late
      The boss sounds level headed. Now we can see what there was peace in west kingston.

Is that all on the internet? Anymore links?

Don't be ridiculous

Is there peace in W Kingston now?

Don't be ridiculous

Is there peace in W Kingston now?
          Irrelevant question. There was peace when he had the chance to make war. Did you hear what he had to say about those who wanted war?

Irrelevant?? You support peace instituted by private criminal terror? That's the province of government in any law-based society

Yuh look like yuh ah one apologist for fockery

Irrelevant?? You support peace instituted by private criminal terror? That's the province of government in any law-based society

Yuh look like yuh ah one apologist for fockery
              Irrelevant because I am not trying to debate whether not Dudus should have been in a position to institute peace or war or whether peace could have been achieved without Dudus.

I just trying to understand why there was peace not war during Dudus time. The audio suggest that he chose peace over war and kept his boys in check went they wanted to 'level the place.'

"Peace" when there were 1500+ murders/year??

What you describe as "peace" when Dudus was operating is a cruel joke. That type of backward thinking encourages Jamaicans to coddle criminals and their activities... it cedes control to them ...then the abnormal becomes normal and acceptable

The only thing relevant at this point is that murders are down ~30% since the removal of that criminal enabled the disruption of some criminal networks
                Last edited by Don1; February 15, 2013, 09:26 AM.