‘Dudus’ was always a coward

Adams should be sharing a Jail cell with Bruce Golding based on your premise.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not talking about rug sweeping...but how long dem aggo admire di art work?

Time to create more art than REHASH what we already know! Sentence nuh mean nutten as we had years of buildup.

What tangible progress mek since him get dipp to America. Who else get ketch and put away? The fear is that we are resting on our laurels and losing momentum.

Now, is the time, this is the hour, strike while the iron is hot. Instead, we deh deh a rehash owl news. Focus peeps!

All dat need fi duh as well...fi reel

But ah Rum Bar dis name ...ah nuh Parliament.. yuh need some suss fi nice up di place

Agreed, but I lament the lack of progress.

Iffen the headlines can only report rehash news, that means nutten nah gwaan fi we.

write a letter to Observer nuh...............tell them to push it up under the brik

Observer is not the problem.

Lack of progress is the issue. Also, we here need to pick sense from nonsense and focus on progress or the areas where it is lacking.

To me, this is like rehashing how retrograde the educational system is, or the old fashioned hairstyles of politicians.

ok ...........so y u always talk bout ronnie and the postal thing?

I disagree; because it's showing how woefully lacking is the justice system of Ja. The prosecution had too much evidence on this man to put him away. In Ja he walked around free and having a PM defending his rights. This was showing that Dudus was really Ja's PM at the time.

Agreed, but I lament the lack of progress.

Iffen the headlines can only report rehash news, that means nutten nah gwaan fi we.
                    Well the PNP has poor leadership at all levels and they lack a viable reform agenda.

Did you really expect significant progress??

What a butterball!

Could it be cause him still a walk free? Unresolved?

WOW...really?

you need to make this public WILLI

WHY IS IT STILL UNRESOLVED?

He was walking around free in BOTh administration, so I agree it goes deep. However, it SHOWED how lacking already.
                          I SHOWED he was effective PM since 1994.

No amount of rehashing will show more.

Can we show something new now? Or is this the only thing wrong in Jamaica and we can keep navel gazing on this as we now live in a paradise?

i hate to use the wrong blue motto, but wuk is bunning in di fields!

Dont dont mean we stop the clarion calls!!!

Navel gazing gives them time to idle away....FOCUS.

In 1993, Dudus was first arrested by Detective Constable Ruel Francis, now deceased. Francis was then a member of the Anti-Crime Investigation Detachment, which was later renamed the Special Anti-Crime Task Force. Coke was charged with assault and possession of a ganja spliff. He was later acquitted.

In January 1994, Coke was arrested and charged in connection with a triple murder in Hanna Town on June 29, 1993. He was charged with the murder of seven-year-old Lamar Mitchell and his five-year-old sister, Audrey Anna Collins, along with an elderly man, Earl Hines, all of whom died at the hands of gunmen with high-powered weapons. The mother of the two children, Valerie Barrett, was also shot and wounded.

Coke was also charged with illegal possession of a firearm and cocaine.

triple killing

Subsequently, Coke was arrested and charged in connection with an incident in which three persons were kidnapped and later killed. Among the victims were Trinidadian national Stephanie Douglas, and Jamaicans Roger Henry and Fitzroy Walker, who were last seen alive on August 27, 1997.

Eight years later, Coke had another run-in with the law. On October 10, 2005, he was fined $200 or 10 days' imprisonment after he pleaded guilty to the possession of a ganja spliff.

i hate to use the wrong blue motto, but wuk is bunning in di fields!
                                Aaaah Bwoy