Why all these Dudus articles?

The effer is in prison where he belongs.

Why empower his "legend" and keep him relevant?
    Yuh nuh have bigger fish fi fry now? Move on with the checklist of problems to solve.
    Dudus is relevant as long as his type is around.... and moreover as long as the JLPNP/Big Business Enablers of the shitstem he represents are themselves at Large and In Charge
    Last edited by Don1; June 26, 2012, 02:09 PM.

based on how the ting set there are a lot of guns out there who do not have to account to him ...

Especially now

Maybe we can hear from those in the post Dudus suss loop how di accounting wuk now

Especially now

Maybe we can hear from those in the post Dudus suss loop how di accounting wuk now
          Wait...didn't the police already tell you the guns were stored in a warehouse on Spanish Town Rd? Or you only believe the police when it's about tunnels, crocodiles, chainsaws & grizzlies? Dem man yah a sample to rhattid

Police told me nothing... I am speaking in general terms so I don't even know what this silly prattle on warehoused guns is about...nor do I care

Of course you don't...how convenient...crocodile story to di worl'...poof and just like that Don2 disappeared

yep mi like di Croc ting fi reel... very snappy

btw...ow "Chris ah hole (lol) up?? Memba fi tell dat nuh fi Ben dung especially wen soap drap

Look like the soap dropping ting spark yuh interest...yuh ever met a "guy" call himself SKENG D? You two would have nuff nuff in common...remember mi told yuh

Mi notice dis biting analysis of di DayWalking Vampiya nah get nuh traction

Im supporta dem right fi shame...

eva notice wen peeple try too hard to be amusing it nuh really wuk?

Wen Dudus reemerge im voice suppose to couple octave higher an walk wid bow leg

Nothing amusing about your fascination with men picking up soap in a shower...I agree...

No fascination here.. We've seen the movies

Just tell yuh bredrin "Chris" lika nice likkle fren to be careful

I'm sure you want to receive him in good condition on his return

That is my point....NONE should be spared.

Not even PJ that smart, when you pressure informants, dem might sing like canary!

Nope, disagree.

Irrelevant now. Dont care about how he feels, or which letter him send to him mumma.

We have many more at large and is there we need to focus, or on his enablers. Let us focus on "his type" which still have free rein...in and out of Gordon House.

I agree with you regarding letters to mumma and his feelings as well as the defensive bleating of his supporters like the prominent & pathetic ones on this forum...no importance there

BUT...

"Chris" was sentenced what? 2 weeks ago?? = 100% topical

Chris' political co-conspirators are what? Still at large?? Yes! = 1000% topical

JLPNP Donmanship still alive?? Yes!! = 1000% relevant

"Chris" is now an international symbol of what Jamaica was threatened in becoming... a state captured by politically aligned criminal terrorists.

People who had little clue about Jamaica... will now approach me inna Babylon yah ah recite tings bout "Chris" and Company

This cannot and should not be swept under the rug as if it never happened because it may be uncomfortable... it's too raw, recent, relevant and riveting...and a teachable moment for Jamaicans to come to grips with JLPNP corruption

"Chris" tuh di Wirl!!