Hold on deh ? Is how much

• Hold on deh ? Is how much

'White Man and Brown Man' used to guh J.C. suh ???

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...rescue-Jamaica

What happened ??

them get rich-er.........and send them kids to over seas boarding schools

same thing soon reach campion......bunting,golding,joseph matalon etc....nuh send them kids there

The Burrowes kids did not go overseas to no boarding school...can chat eeh man...

wah do eater-peter......................i am talking in GENERAL

heh, heh.. whe reach JC will nevah reach Campion.. cream rises tuh di tap...

suh it set..

everything av a shelf life

All you deal in is generalizations & stereotypes...go eat yuh daddy

what is Harvard and MIT shelf life ?

You don't know what you are talking about.

well..............wait the next 30 years before u say that

memba u and the eater AV GOAT MOUTH enuh

a joke mi dida mek

Fortis Forevah !

right!!!
                          LOL

you certainly are a constant joke..

yuh sort out di GSAT ting innah yuh head yet.. or yuh still dizzy from spinning ?

Coming from a history of elitism JC is now happy to welcome a wide cross section of Jamaican society to the hallowed and iconic institution...from ghetto yutes on up. It is notable that JC has operated on the philosophy of inclusion for the last 40 years, admittedly with some hiccups in handling that transition.

Under the inspired leadership of Hon. R. Danny Williams, OJ and an excellent management team led by Principal Ruel Reid, Jamaica College is pursuing a path of transformation which is providing a national model for education appropriate for the 21st Century.

Much as we respect all schools, there is no educational institution in Jamaica with the reach and significance of Jamaica College... clearly the institution is appropriately named as it is for the entire country...not a town, city, parish, religion, community, person, flower or any other inanimate object

Jamaica run di cut

JC PR Dept