Chines nah Romp... Ramping up Highway 2000 expansion

I am aware of some who are have opened businesses partially assisted & funded by the Chinese government. They are sent to Jamaica, and everything in the store was shipped from China.

No man Faith's Pen good enough, just want some bathroom and licensed vendors. It can't get better than that fi me.
      I need an earlier opening at Faiths Pen for me, you are not traveling from Hanover as I am, plus you have not seen the facility on the New Jersey Turnpike "Town Rat".

...and they turn around and ship the $US to China, no wonder they don't support civic events in Jamaica...

me use to travel the New Jersey turnpike a lot. Not in the last 4 years. Well we can open Faith's Pen earlier for you but remember a Jamaica that. Only Hanover and Westmoreland man have fi wake up that early fi come a town. eeehhh. You can hold two boil egg a mobay or one a them town deh till morning light. LOL.

Yuh know Ms Cherry? AnyTime she nuh di deh, mi nuh mek them serve mi. Fours ago, wah yuh passport nuh good, nuh worry, mi Presi deh gu free yuh up lol..

Maybe one ah de PNP man dem can get wi de franchise pon the North South(A1) fe de Rest Stop eh..

yeahman the franchise sound good. We brethren them can line we up. Them lock mi down wid work. Anytime mi come NY now a just Air Tran or one a dem cheap flight, in an out, cost lest than gas.

Mi retire suh mi nuh know wah call wuk, or journey of burden, Mitt have you busy eh, sarry...if yuh need help call 911-LAZIE.

Is there such a ting call cheap flight, nuh let Newt fool yuh...oh, should we feacha KFC, Dunking D and Mickey D on at the Rest Stop? LOL