Homophobia.. what Homophobia ?

Three men and two women?

See: Fumble Pile, Mongolian Clusterf*ck!

Originally posted by Historian View Post
      Will we ever see the day when Jamaican crowds treat murderers and rapists in like manner! But more to the point, since when has any form of sexual activity between men and women in the privacy of their homes become a matter of concern for wild mobs?

Say what you will, but it’s painful watching my country and its social, economic and political development a half century after achieving independence.
      Of all the comments to this serious thread, yours Historian is the only meaningful submission.

Not really surprised at the comments of those from the local institution of higher learning.

is a cultural thing.. culture of ignorance.. yuh nuh hear seh dem still stone woman a some arab country.. dem tink is normal behaviour..

lol

It is a question of how evolved one's human condition is .. some are evolved.. oddahs.. still in di oven a bake..guh school and learn some knowledge but backward in their philosophy.. wuss if is Intellectual Ghetto training !

Rex Nettleford teach them

Like inna di fall of Rome wi know seh Babylon days numbered wen moral pollution is de rigueur

Fiya Bun unnu devil evolution!!!!!!!!
            Last edited by Don1; June 26, 2012, 01:33 PM.

What is meaning of "local" fellow??

Are you a local or an alien?? LOL

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                Will we ever see the day when Jamaican crowds treat murderers and rapists in like manner!
                Yuh never see them tie a rapist to a light post and shoot him yet?

if di fuss world Fall.. where yuh tink 3rd World and 'Developing Nations' end up ?

lol ! woiee !

Get real..

Maudib...hush!!

Any reading of history by even a person of moderate intelligence reveals that empires are not permanent

The only thing that's permanent is the cycle of change

The real battle is not in Mantu rights...that's a distraction elevated to a worldwide mania by those with that orientation

The battle is to get our people prepared to own their future regardless of which element of Babylon is in charge...East or West... this is the singular focus of the DY movement. If one wants to support mania...that should be the subject matter
                      Last edited by Don1; June 26, 2012, 02:21 PM.

yuh read that somewhere or yuh mek up dat claptrap on yuh own ??

'The Real Battle' ??

ah wheh di !?

is ongly one bakkle yard a fight ?

Mantu bakkle ah fight and the 600lb Gorilla in di oddah cornah..

lol ! woiee !

Yep...the real bakkle in my opinion is not the Mantu sitten yuh beat up yuh gum bout wid such burnin passion itinually....but yuh free fi prosecute dat war as you choose.... it clearly has a very strong and very personal resonance with you for whatever reason

Doan tap atall

suh wait... yuh nuh a bakkle same way ? obviously has a personal resonance with you (and oddahs)

Maybe some insecurities or... worse..

lol !

mi ah bakkle??

mi mostly ah mek joke ah dat Mantu fooliniss... Low Hanging "Fruit" LOL

Don't get profound inna di Rum Bar

nuh dat yuh call it.. ?