Jamaica 50th song

Well while I am disappointed I heard Shaggy said amongst other things the song wasn't completed done mixed and I don't think there should be a vote.

I think we turn everything in a crisis. People lying through there teeth and they should face resposibility.

How hard was it to get a few producer but a few songs and then we choose one by a few people in the industry and go with it?

We are a nation of drama queens.

As usual, at the core of it all is politics. Dem getting caught in lie after lie about this thing.

Lisa nuh look like she was ready fe dis at all.

lol ... mi nuh waan yuh mistreat mi compadre lika dat

Not exactly...what he said was it is typical for different mixes of a song to be done after the original song is produced...so they could have remixed the song with a more traditional riddim...

Shaggy was jiggling Lisa Hannah for a good likkle while...she threw him a bone by giving him this project...and he technoed out the ting for the London Games...

He broadsided the committee saying it was suppose to be the offical song and they approved the lyrics and beat. He also said he will have to reconsider his participation. He is currently in France so he didn't get to all that was going on. He also said he didn't know of another song or anything like that.

Yeah...that was great...only Shaggy could do that and not have to worry about being blackballed...

Good. Dem too damn lie man, it is sickening.

Its nice when somebody is willing to stand up and call them on thier dishonesty.