Your question is a tyad one.. that argument has been proposed from all when dem a free di slave dem...
Slippery Slope angle has been weighed and measured and found wanting time and time again... tap waste time innah 2012.. yuh tink Yard can remain in the 15th Century forevah ?
No.. there has been no answer...I query not the legitimacy or otherwise of the Mantu platform you promulgate.
The subject here is WHY Mantu rights is so primary in your mind as an issue for which to show such unrelenting fervor... especially in the context that so many more issues exist which are far more fundamental especially to Black people's progress. You have intimated indirectly that the experience of Black people informs your view somehow so that appears relevant.
That issue you have not, or perhaps prefer not to expose.... no worries... mi wi respek yuh right to privacy on that
Your question is a tyad one.. that argument has been proposed from all when dem a free di slave dem...
Slippery Slope angle has been weighed and measured and found wanting time and time again... tap waste time innah 2012.. yuh tink Yard can remain in the 15th Century forevah ?
Really? Because your attempt at an answer referred to a future resolution of the questions posed...you all over the place...Skeechers, standby for action...
heh, heh.. all 'slippery slope' angles are dealt with in that manner.. the future shall deal with dem.. each battle if fought on the merits and the social philosophy of the times..
Dat is how di ting set from the beginning.. yuh cyaan unwind di renassaince..
is nuff back woods mental midgets still nuh comfortable with interracial marrage..
heh, heh.. all 'slippery slope' angles are dealt with in that manner.. the future shall deal with dem.. each battle if fought on the merits and the social philosophy of the times..
Dat is how di ting set from the beginning.. yuh cyaan unwind di renassaince..
is nuff back woods mental midgets still nuh comfortable with interracial marrage..
But the questions were raised from slavery days...remember...look like yuh get ketch pon a slippery slope...and a try spin outta it