ok... continue di duck an cova routine... no worries

Mi wi respek yuh privacy

Not been following the inter-species relationships battle... cyaan help yuh deh suh..

Duck and cover ? mi answer yuh question long time (the one worthy of response).. iffn yuh nuh like di answer.. a nuh fi mi prablem dat...

At least yuh learn to take yuh defeats graciously...never even have fi lift mi Skeechers

defeats ?

hmm.. look like wheh yuh need to duh is learn to tek yuh meds on time.. delusion setting in...

Still waiting on yuh to answer the questions posed...running is considered losing...Skeechers a get antsy...

Your question is a tyad one.. that argument has been proposed from all when dem a free di slave dem...

Slippery Slope angle has been weighed and measured and found wanting time and time again... tap waste time innah 2012.. yuh tink Yard can remain in the 15th Century forevah ?

No.. there has been no answer...I query not the legitimacy or otherwise of the Mantu platform you promulgate.

The subject here is WHY Mantu rights is so primary in your mind as an issue for which to show such unrelenting fervor... especially in the context that so many more issues exist which are far more fundamental especially to Black people's progress. You have intimated indirectly that the experience of Black people informs your view somehow so that appears relevant.

That issue you have not, or perhaps prefer not to expose.... no worries... mi wi respek yuh right to privacy on that

Once again there was an answer.. your refusal to accept the answer is your problem.. not mine..

yep...the non-answer answer ...no worries

Your question is a tyad one.. that argument has been proposed from all when dem a free di slave dem...

Slippery Slope angle has been weighed and measured and found wanting time and time again... tap waste time innah 2012.. yuh tink Yard can remain in the 15th Century forevah ?

Really? Because your attempt at an answer referred to a future resolution of the questions posed...you all over the place...Skeechers, standby for action...

maybe yuh looking for an answer but yuh nuh know how fi ask di question..

lol ! woiee !

it's not important enuff to aks any more

heh, heh.. all 'slippery slope' angles are dealt with in that manner.. the future shall deal with dem.. each battle if fought on the merits and the social philosophy of the times..

Dat is how di ting set from the beginning.. yuh cyaan unwind di renassaince..

is nuff back woods mental midgets still nuh comfortable with interracial marrage..

heh, heh.. all 'slippery slope' angles are dealt with in that manner.. the future shall deal with dem.. each battle if fought on the merits and the social philosophy of the times..

Dat is how di ting set from the beginning.. yuh cyaan unwind di renassaince..

is nuff back woods mental midgets still nuh comfortable with interracial marrage..

But the questions were raised from slavery days...remember...look like yuh get ketch pon a slippery slope...and a try spin outta it