Resistance is futile

The color of my skin and the last 500 years of History in particular...

LOL

yes.. you best.. look like you can at least see a couple moves ahead.. when check-mate looming departure is an option..

LOL...yuh tink mi ave dis one ting yah fi duh?

the definition of a "human right" seems to be evolving...if someone wants to have sex with a goat...is that a human right? if i want to inhale marijuana smoke into my lungs is that a human right?

how hard can it be to eat seedless grapes.. not even seed yuh haffi worry bout..

it has alway been evolving .. yuh have a problem wid evolution or yuh like the bliss of ignorance ?

Sound like yuh wouldn mind have some black man slave a wuk yuh fields dem while you eat seedless grapes..

I must have missed your answers to the questions posed...

evolved societies will answer those questions.. why should I strain my brain ?

Meanwhile yuh can interview some goats to get some feedback..

The color of my skin and the last 500 years of History in particular...

That is tangential...whatever moral equivalence you seek to establish. That's not getting at the kernel of my query.

There are many causes one can champion...my question poses the question: Why, in the context of the innumerable just causes needing to be championed, would you choose Mantu rights over all others for which to display such fervor?
                      Excepting your local JLP tribal campaigning that is

lol

I try to be current...

and it is not tangential.. it is directly relevant...

"First they came for the Communists and I did not speak out because I was not a Communist....."

I engage a higher order of thinking that the average Rum Barist... although unnuh nuh have nuh excuse.. Mutty was on every week day fi di last umpteen years.. unnuh had full opportunity...

Oh so Smutty is your sage...your philosopher king? LOL..That definitely explains your misdirection as he could be quite idiotic...but admittedly in an amusing way

Now..will you answer the question of "why"?? I don't expect you will..

I guess I'll just record that as a refusal to substantively answer... no worries... it just promotes colorful conjectures

So in those cases resistance is not futile?

I answer not a fool ascording to his folly...

wheh duh yuh ?