The color of my skin and the last 500 years of History in particular...
Resistance is futile
LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LOL...yuh tink mi ave dis one ting yah fi duh?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Muadib View PostThe color of my skin and the last 500 years of History in particular...
There are many causes one can champion...my question poses the question: Why, in the context of the innumerable just causes needing to be championed, would you choose Mantu rights over all others for which to display such fervor?
Excepting your local JLP tribal campaigning that isTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I try to be current...
and it is not tangential.. it is directly relevant...
"First they came for the Communists and I did not speak out because I was not a Communist....."
I engage a higher order of thinking that the average Rum Barist... although unnuh nuh have nuh excuse.. Mutty was on every week day fi di last umpteen years.. unnuh had full opportunity...
Oh so Smutty is your sage...your philosopher king? LOL..That definitely explains your misdirection as he could be quite idiotic...but admittedly in an amusing way
Now..will you answer the question of "why"?? I don't expect you will..
I guess I'll just record that as a refusal to substantively answer... no worries... it just promotes colorful conjecturesTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE